Stop the Kerr Lake Interbasin Water Transfer:

Officials to Contact NOW!!!:

 

Message:

 

  • Cancel the April 30 Interbasin Transfer Public Comment Deadline
  • Call for Public Hearings
  • Call for an Environmental Impact Statement

 

** Especially Call and Email:

N.C Dept of Environment and Natural Resources Division of Water Resources:

 **Kim Nimmer, Interbasin Transfer Program Manager: Toll Free 877-623-6748; email: Kim.Nimmer@ncdenr.gov

Harold Brady:  harold.m.brady@ncdenr.gov

Sarah Young: sarah.young@ncdenr.gov

**Tom Fransen:  Tom.Fransen@ncmail.net

 

NC Environmental Management Commission:

**Kevin C. Martin, Vice-Chairman: 919-846-5900; kmartinncemc@hotmail.com

 

Roanoke River Basin Bi-State Commission

**Sen. Angela Bryant:  252-442-4022; angela.bryant@ncleg.net

Tim Pace:  tpace@co.henry.va.us

 

**Rep. Nathan Baskerville: 919-733-5824; email: Nathan.Baskerville@ncleg.net

 

Henderson City Council:

**Mike Inscoe: 252-492-7686

esthermccrackin@ci.henderson.nc.us  [request forwarding to all Councilmen]

Asst. City Manager: Frank Frazier — ffrazier@ci.henderson.nc.us

 

 

Henderson City Manager’s Office:

Edward Watt, Interim City Manager: 252.430.5701; ewyatt@ci.henderson.nc.us

Frank Frazier, Assistant City Manager: 252-430-5703

Patricia Pearson, Executive Assistant: 252-430-5702

 

Henderson City Hall: 252-430-5700

    James D “Pete” O’Geary, Mayor: 252.430-5708; pogeary@ci.henderson.nc.us

 

Vance County Commissioners:

**Commissioners:  angelenakdunlap@warrencountync.gov [request forwarding to all Commissioners]

Deborah F. Brown: 252-492-0581; email address: saysoministries@embarqmail.com

Dan Brummitt: Phone: 252-432-4774; email address:dbrum@ncol.net

Terry Garrison: 252-438-6363; email address: garrison01@centurylink.net

Thomas S. Hester, Jr.: 252-738-9771; email address:tshester@ncol.net

Archie. B. Taylor, Jr., Chairman: 252-432-9366; email address: abtl12@yahoo.com

Gordon Wider, Vice-Chairman: 252-432-2441; email address: gwilder1@nc.rr.com

Eddie L. Wright: 252-762-8554; email address:ewright@vancecounty.org

**Robert Murphy, Vance County Manager: 252-738-2001

Warren County Commissioners:

**Commissioners:  angelenakdunlap@warrencountync.gov [request forwarding to all Commissioners]

Victor Hunt: (252) 425-5649; email: vmhunt50@yahoo.com

Jennifer Jordan, Vice Chairman: (252) 257-2789; e-mail: jenjord25@hotmail.com

Bertadean Baker:  (252) 430-8357; e-mail: bbaker109@hotmail.com

Tare Davis: (252) 532-4346; e-mail: wcctdavis@gmail.com

Barry Richardson, Chairman: (252) 532-0821; email:barrym@vance.net

 

**Linda Worth, County Manager: (252) 257-3115; email:  lindaworth@warrencountync.gov

    Paula Pulley: (252)257-3115; email: paulapulley@warrencountync.gov

 

Warren County Economic Development Commission:

**Pete Dechenes – EDC  stugaville@embarqmail.com